Hills Football Incorporated is the governing body for association football (soccer), futsal and small sided football in the Hills District of Sydney, NSW.

Our aim is to grow, develop and promote the beautiful game by supporting our members, stakeholders and football family through effective governance, strong leadership, transparent communication, professional administration and clear strategic direction.

Hills Football comprises on 21 members clubs, Over 13,000 Winter Players, over 3,000 Summer Players, over 350 referees, over 1,000 coaches and thousands of volunteers all a part of ONE COMMUNITY.

Hills Football provides opportunities for Boys, Girls Men and Women of All ABILITY levels to play football all year round.

Hills Football also provides introductory football programs for 3-5 year olds via the Little Legends program. These programs run within selected Childcare Centres, Shopping Centres and Member Clubs.

Board of Directors

Matthew Perram

Chairman

matthew.perram@hillsfootball.com.au

Brad Shorrock

Director - Refereeing

brad.shorrock@hillsfootball.com.au

Dino DiGiulio

Director - Talented Player Pathway & Technical Development

dino.digiulio@hillsfootball.com.au

Eyman Ahmed

Director - Disciplinary & Judiciary

eyman.ahmed@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Gabrielle Dracopoulos

Director - Inclusion, Diversity, Community and Appeals, MPIO

gabrielle.dracopoulos@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Mick Pawelko

Director - Competitions, Governance & Risk Management

mick.pawelko@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Scott Marchant

Technology, Business Processes and Marketing

scott.marchant@hillsfootball.com.au

Management

Matt Rippon

General Manager

Nicole Tindale

Competitions Manager

Zac Ribeiro

Football Development Manager

Daniel Sheppard

Head of Football / Technical Director

Placeholder image

Chris Codling

Referee Administration Officer

Placeholder image

Charlotte Ercil

Member Services & Administration Office