Hills Football Incorporated is the governing body for association football (soccer), futsal and small sided football in the Hills District of Sydney, NSW.

Our aim is to grow, develop and promote the beautiful game by supporting our members, stakeholders and football family through effective governance, strong leadership, transparent communication, professional administration and clear strategic direction.

Hills Football comprises on 21 members clubs, Over 13,000 Winter Players, over 3,000 Summer Players, over 350 referees, over 2,000 coaches and thousands of volunteers all a part of ONE COMMUNITY.

Hills Football provides opportunities for Boys, Girls Men and Women of All ABILITY levels to play football all year round.

Hills Football also provides introductory football programs for 3-5 year olds via the ALDI Mini Roos program. These programs run within selected Childcare Centres, Shopping Centres and Member Clubs.

In addition, Hills Football and Hills United Football Club provide various representative pathway programs as a means of progressions for tallented players and coaches. These teams comprise of Girls SAP, Boys SAP, Girls Conference League, Boys NPL1 Youth and Mens NPL2 Seniors.

Board of Directors

Placeholder image

Vargha Zare

Chairman

vargha.zare@hillsfootball.com.au

Craig Gough

Vice Chairman

craig.gough@hillsfootball.com.au

Kelly Lovely

Director - Female Football

kelly.lovely@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Matthew Perram

Director - Finance

matthew.perram@hillsfootball.com.au

Brad Shorrock

Director - Referees

brad.shorrock@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Pat Smith

Director - Competitions

pat.smith@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Dino DiGiulio

Director - Representative Football

dino.digiulio@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Eyman Ahmed

Director - Judiciary

eyman.ahmed@hillsfootball.com.au

Placeholder image

Gulio Martone

Director - All Abilities

giulio.martone@hillsfootball.com.au

Management

Kurt Johnson

General Manager - MPIO

Eddie Palaci

Business Manager

Placeholder image

Daniel Sheppard

Head of Football / Technical Director

Nicole Tindale

Competitions Manager

Zac Ribeiro

Football Development Manager

Phil Di Matteo

Referees & Admin Officer

Placeholder image

Alisa McDonald

Game Development Manager

Placeholder image

Aroon Clansey

Female Football Manager