Mens PL1 Golden Boot – Final Standings

The 2018 Mens PL1 competition has drawn to a close and with that we have our Golden Boot winners!

Congratulations to Baulkham Hills Arash Jafarzadeh who claimed the reserve grade title by a whopping 5 goals over Winston Hills Matt Reitano.

In a nail biting last day, Kenthursts Jordan Bonello had to watch on while his team mate Matt Leroy banged in a hattrick to draw equal on 13 goals and share this years boot.

Reserve Grade

Name Goal Count Club
Arash Jafarzadeh 19 Baulkham Hills
Matthew Reitano 13 Winston Hills
Matthew Luttringer 12 Winston Hills
Alexander Steinkamp 9 Kenthurst
Mohammad Mohammadi 9 Baulkham Hills
Daniel Stowes 8 Glenhaven
Ossama Edresis 8 Winston Hills


First Grade

Name Goal Count Club
Jordan Bonello 13 Kenthurst
Matthew Leroy 13 Kenthurst
Hamish Callaghan 11 Kellyville Kolts
Daniel Berry 10 Castle Hill United
Reece Iredale 10 Kellyville Kolts
Peter Tarros 9 Sydney North West