2018 Hills Football Cup Men’s Draw – The Ray Williams Trophy

The draw for the 2018 Hills Football Men’s Cup – The Ray Williams Trophy has now been set. Due to the number of teams entered, Premier League 1 teams will not enter in round 2. However 6 of the 10 teams were placed in a pot and drawn together. This is to ensure all non Premier League 1 entrants have a fairer opportunity to progress through the competition in the earlier rounds.

The team listed first in each match is the home team.

Round 1 – Must be played Prior to the 17th May

Match 1

Baulkham Hills FC PL1

Kenthurst & District PL1

Match 2

Castle Hill United U21/2

North Rocks SC PL1

Match 3

Castle Hill RSL AAM8

Baulkham Hills PYL

Match 4

Kellyville Kolts PL1

Winston Hills PL1

Match 5

Castle Hill RSL U21/1

Castle Hill Rockets AAM5 Blue

Match 6

Castle Hill United 35/2

North Rocks SC AAM 9 Blue

Match 7

Glenhaven FC AAM3

Winston Hills AAM3

Match 8

Glenhaven FC PL1

Hills Knights AAM6

Match 9

Sydney North West FC PL1

Norwest FC PL1

Match 10

Baulkham Hills O35/2 Red

Norwest FC AAM9

Match 11

Baulkham Hills AAM3

Hills Pumas AAM3

Match 12

North Rocks SC AAM8 Blue

Castle Hill United PYL

Match 13

Castle Hill United PL1

Glenhaven FC PYL Red

Match 14

Rouse Hill Rams AAM4

Coptic United PL1

Match 15

Hills Spirit FC AAM5

Castle Hill United U16/1

Match 16

Castle Hill Rockets AAM3

Winston Hills AAM5


Round 2 – Must be played prior to the 21st June

Match 17

Winner Match 1

Winner Match 2

Match 18

Winner Match 3

Winner Match 4

Match 19

Winner Match 5

Winner Match 6

Match 20

Winner Match 7

Winner Match 8

Match 21

Winner Match 9

Winner Match 10

Match 22

Winner Match 11

Winner Match 12

Match 23

Winner Match 13

Winner Match 14

Match 24

Winner Match 15

Winner Match 16

Quarter Final – Must be played prior to the 19th July

Match 25

Winner Match 17

Winner match 18

Match 26

Winner Match 19

Winner Match 20

Match 27

Winner Match 21

Winner Match 22

Match 28

Winner Match 23

Winner Match 24

Semi Final – Must be played prior to the 2nd August

Match 29

Winner Match 25

Winner Match 26

Match 30

Winner Match 27

Winner Match 28

Grand Final – Week of the 13th August

Match 31

Winner Match 29

Winner Match 30